UA 01103 Kyiv Mykoly Mikhnovskoho blvd, 28
+38 (044) 200-06-94
National Agency on Corruption Prevention
Standart version

The NACP checked the declarations of 2 of the 47 MPs that submitted the constitutional petition in the “case on illicit enrichment”

Посилання скопійовано
The NACP checked the declarations of 2 of the 47 MPs that submitted the constitutional petition in the “case on illicit enrichment”

Recently, we have often seen the question about the MPs that submitted a constitutional petition in the “case on illicit enrichment” to the Constitutional Court of Ukraine.

The National Agency on Corruption Prevention noted that the full check of declarations of these two MPs – Ilia Kyva and Taras Kozak – was initiated earlier.

We consider it necessary to publish the list of the rest of MPs, noting that some of them are involved in journalistic investigations, as well as cases of the National Anti-Corruption Bureau of Ukraine.

Thus, the signatories to the constitutional petition in the “case on illicit enrichment” are:

  1. Abramovych Ihor Oleksandrovych
  2. Batenko Taras Ivanovych
  3. Boyko Yuri Anatoliyovych
  4. Bondar Victor Vasyliovych
  5. Bort Vitaly Petrovych
  6. Burmich Anatoly Petrovych
  7. Voloshyn Oleg Anatoliyovych
  8. Gnatenko Valery Serhiyovych
  9. Dunaev Serhiy Volodymyrovych
  10. Zagorodniy Yuri Ivanovych
  11. Ioffe Yuliy Yakovych
  12. Isaenko Dmitro Valeriyovych
  13. Kaltsev Volodymyr Fedorovych
  14. Kachny Oleksandr Stalinolenovych
  15. Kyva Illia Volodymyrovych
  16. Kisiliov Ihor Petrovych
  17. Kozak Taras Romanovych
  18. Koltunovych Oleksandr Serhiyovych
  19. Korolevska Natalia Yuriivna
  20. Kuzmin Renat Raveliyovych
  21. Larin Serhiy Mykolayovych
  22. Lukashev Oleksandr Anatoliyovych
  23. Liovochkin Serhiy Volodymyrovych
  24. Liovochkina Yulia Volodymyrivna
  25. Makarenko Mykhailo Vasyliovych
  26. Mamka Hryhory Mykolayovych
  27. Mamoyan Suto Choloevych
  28. Medvedchuk Victor Volodymyrovych
  29. Moroz Volodymyr Victorovych
  30. Nimchenko Vasyl Ivanovych
  31. Pavlenko Yuri Oleksiyovych
  32. Papiev Mykhailo Mykolayovych
  33. Plachkova Tetiana Mykhailivna
  34. Ponomariov Oleksandr Serhiyovych
  35. Prykhodko Natalia Ihorivna
  36. Puzanov Oleksandr Hennadiyovych
  37. Rabinovych Vadym Zinoviyovych
  38. Skoryk Mykola Leonidovych
  39. Slavytska Antonina Kerymivna
  40. Solod Yuri Vasyliovych
  41. Stolar Vadym Mykhailovych
  42. Surkis Hryhory Mykhailovych
  43. Trebushkin Ruslan Valeriyovych
  44. Feldman Oleksandr Borysovych
  45. Khrystenko Fedir Volodymyrovych
  46. Chorny Victor Ivanovych
  47. Shufrych Nestor Ivanovych

The text of the constitutional petition can be found at:

NACP’s position on the merits of the petition

NACP’s position on the petition review

Посилання скопійовано
Print version

Main news

May 25, 2023
NACP adds Barney the Bear to the list of international sponsors of war
May 24, 2023
NACP published Q&A about the inclusion of companies in the list of “International Sponsors of War”
May 23, 2023
Gavary Group, previously listed as the sanctions target due to its cooperation with Russian military-industrial complex, continues its operations in Latvia: NACP comments on the situation
Календар новин
Календар новин

Archive Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
+38 (044) 200-06-94
working hours: 09:00 - 18:00